Discover revolutionary cash management solutions.

Managing cash at the POS can be a time consuming and costly process for any retail environment. The SMARTtill® Cash Management Solution and Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler are a revolution in cash management, enabling retailers to eradicate cash losses, reduce the cost of laborious cash handling and improve in-store customer service and experience.

SMARTtill Cash-Management-Lösungen

SMARTtill Cash-Management-Lösungen

SMARTtill Solution ProductsDie SMARTtill-Lösung stellt die nächste Generation des Cash-Managements dar, die es dem Handel und Gastgewerbe ermöglicht, Bargeldverluste und die Kosten der Bargeldlogistik drastisch zu reduzieren und die Produktivität des Verkaufspersonals zu steigern. Die in das Netzwerk Ihrer vertrauenswürdigen Geschäftspartner integrierte SMARTtill-Lösung erfasst in Echtzeit alle Transaktionen und Bargelddiskrepanzen in jeder Kasse und jedem Geschäft und bietet leistungsstarke Analysewerkzeuge zur besseren Steuerung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse.

MEHR ANZEIGEN WENIGER ANZEIGEN

Geschäftstypen:

Handel, Nachbarschaftsläden, Lebensmittelläden, Schnellrestaurants, Fast-Casual-Restaurants

Produktvorteile:

— Eliminiert die manuelle Kassenzählung und reduziert die Kosten der Bargeldlogistik
— Reduziert den Zeitaufwand zur Ermittlung von Bargeldverlusten
— Minimiert „totes“ Bargeld und reduziert die Gebühren für Geldtransporte
— Setzt Arbeitszeit für gewinnbringendere Aktivitäten frei
— Verbessert die Produktivität im Geschäft
— Prognose von Geschäftsstrategien mithilfe der Daten

Verfügbar in:

US, Kanada, Europa
Konfigurieren und Anzeigen von Ressourcen

Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler

Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler

Cashlogy Cash RecyclerDer Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler ist auf hohe Leistung in einer Vielzahl von Sektoren des Einzelhandels ausgelegt und stellt eine geschlossene End-to-End-Lösung dar, mit der die Kosten des Cash-Managements gesenkt werden und der Kundenservice verbessert wird. Der Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler ermöglicht die direkte Zahlung mit Banknoten und Münzen. Dadurch werden Fehler beim Kassenabgleich und der Bargeldschwund beseitigt und das Diebstahlrisiko minimiert.

MEHR ANZEIGEN WENIGER ANZEIGEN

Geschäftstypen:

Handel, Gastgewerbe, Schnellrestaurants, Lebensmittelläden, Nachbarschaftsläden, Tankstellen

Produktvorteile:

— Funktionsreiches, kundenseitiges Cash-Recycling
— Schnelle Validierung und Sortierung von Banknoten und Münzen
— Sichere Lagerung des Bargelds vereinfacht die Bargeldabwicklung im Geschäft
— Kosteneffiziente, modulare Konstruktion
— Leiser Betrieb und extra gefertigt für den Einzelhandel

Verfügbar in:

US, Kanada
Weitere Ressourcen

Discover revolutionary cash management solutions.

Managing cash at the POS can be a time consuming and costly process for any retail environment. The SMARTtill® Cash Management Solution and Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler are a revolution in cash management, enabling retailers to eradicate cash losses, reduce the cost of laborious cash handling and improve in-store customer service and experience.

SMARTtill® Cash Management Solution

SMARTtill® Cash Management Solution

SMARTtill Solution Drawer TypesThe SMARTtill® Solution is the next generation in cash management, enabling retailers and hospitality providers to dramatically reduce cash losses, the cost of cash handling and associate productivity. The SMARTtill® Solution, integrated with your trusted business partner ecosystem, captures, in real time, every transaction and cash discrepancy in every register in every store, providing powerful analytics.

Show More Show Less

Business Types:

Retail, Convenience Stores, Grocery, Quick-Serve, Fast Casual Restaurants

Product Benefits:

— Eliminates manual till counts and reduces the cost of cash handling
— Reduces time spent on identifying cash losses
— Minimizes “dead” cash and reduces CIT fees
— Redeploys saved labor to profit generating activities
— Improves in-store productivity
— Forecast business strategies using data

Available In:

U.S., Canada, Europe
Configure + View Resources

Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler

Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler

Cashlogy POS1000US Cash RecyclerDesigned for high performance in a wide range of retail verticals, the Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler is a close loop, end to end solution which cuts cash management costs and enhances customer service. The Cashlogy POS1000US Cash Recycler enables direct payments with notes and coins thus eliminating reconciliation errors, shrinkage and minimizing the potential of theft. Supports USD currency only.

Show More Show Less

Business Types:

Retail, Hospitality, Quick-Serve, Grocery, Convenience Stores, Gas Stations

Product Benefits:

— Feature-rich cash recycling at the front end
— Rapidly validates and sorts bills and coins
— Secure cash storage simplifies in-store cash handling
— Cost-effective, modular construction
— Quiet operation and purpose built for retail

Available In:

U.S., Canada (supports USD currency only)
View Resources