View the below lists for APG Cash Drawer’s official factory closure dates.

Feel free to contact us with any questions. APG will be closed to observe the following holidays:

 

North America Headquarters

5250 Industrial Blvd NE

APG 5250 Office Building

Minneapolis, MN 55421, USA

 

2018 Holidays

Independence Day (Wednesday) July 4
Floating Holiday (Thursday) July 5
Labor Day (Monday) September 3
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday) November 22
Floating Holiday (Friday) November 23
Christmas Eve Holiday (Monday) December 24
Christmas Holiday (Tuesday) December 25

 

2019 Holidays (tentative)

New Year’s Day (Tuesday) January 1
Memorial Day (Monday) May 27
Independence Day (Thursday) July 4
Floating Holiday (Friday) July 5
Labor Day (Monday) September 2
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday) November 28
Floating Holiday (Friday) November 29
Christmas Eve Holiday (Tuesday) December 24
Christmas Holiday (Wednesday) December 25

 


Europe Headquarters 

Unit 4/The DroveAPG Cash Drawer New Haven

Newhaven BN9 0LA

United Kingdom

 

2018 Holidays 

Summer Bank Holiday (Monday) August 27
Christmas Eve Holiday (Monday) December 24
Christmas Holiday (Tuesday) December 25
Boxing Day (Wednesday) December 26

 

2019 Holidays (tentative)

Good Friday (Friday) April 19
Easter Monday (Monday) April 22
Early May Bank Holiday (Monday) May 6
Summer Bank Holiday (Monday) August 26
Christmas Eve Holiday (Tuesday) December 24
Christmas Holiday (Wednesday) December 25
Boxing Day (Thursday) December 26